Border

Country - South Africa

England's skipper Nasser Hussain sweeps behind as Border Bears' wicket keeper Abongile Sodumo
Darren Staples / © Reuters
Youngsters play cricket as England play Border Bears
Darren Staples / © Reuters
England openers Marcus Trescothick and Nick Knight run between the stumps
Darren Staples / © Reuters
England opener Marcus Trescothick acknowledges his half century
Darren Staples / © Reuters
England opener Nick Knight hits out
Darren Staples / © Reuters
England's skipper Nasser Hussain reverse sweeps as Border Bears' wicket keeper Abongile Sodumo
Darren Staples / © Reuters
Team Fixtures Team Results
Cross Pool v Gauteng at Johannesburg
Nov 27-29, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Gauteng at Johannesburg
Nov 30, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Cross Pool v Easterns at East London
Dec 11-13, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Easterns at East London
Dec 14, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban
Jan 22-24, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »