• v Warriors at East London

      Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Lions at Pietermaritzburg

      Oct 13-16, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • v Titans at Durban

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • v Titans at Johannesburg

      Oct 29, 2016 (13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v Cape Cobras at Durban

      Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

  • v Warriors at East London

    Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Lions at Pietermaritzburg

    Oct 13-16, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • v Titans at Durban

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • v Titans at Johannesburg

    Oct 29, 2016 (13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v Cape Cobras at Durban

    Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

  • Country - South Africa