• v Dolphins at East London

      Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Titans at Port Elizabeth

      Oct 13-16, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Cape Cobras at Cape Town

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Lions at Johannesburg

      Oct 29, 2016 (17:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

    • v Titans at East London

      Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

  • v Dolphins at East London

    Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Titans at Port Elizabeth

    Oct 13-16, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Cape Cobras at Cape Town

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Lions at Johannesburg

    Oct 29, 2016 (17:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • v Titans at East London

    Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)