Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Aug 15 - Fri Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Ireland v Netherlands The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18 - Sat Aug 19 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Scotland Women v Netherlands Women New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling LIVE
  • Sat Aug 19 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands Women v United States of America Women New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling LIVE
  • Fri Oct 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
  • Sun Oct 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.