Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Nov 16 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup
    1st Semi-final - Bangladesh Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Fri Nov 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Comilla Victorians Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Mon Nov 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Nov 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Sat Nov 25 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Rangpur Riders Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Mon Nov 27 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Sylhet Sixers Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Khulna Titans v Comilla Victorians Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Sylhet Sixers v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 5 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rajshahi Kings v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 13, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    4th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
  • Mon Jan 15, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    8th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Canada Under-19s Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
  • Thu Jan 18, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    17th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v England Under-19s Queenstown Events Centre LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.