Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Sep 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Kuwait Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Hong Kong Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Thu Sep 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Thailand Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sat Oct 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Oman Under-19s v United Arab Emirates Under-19s Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Mon Oct 3 - Tue Oct 4 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Warm Up - Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.