Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 2 - Fri Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Ireland v United Arab Emirates The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
    AM Light Rain/Wind8 - 16° C
  • Thu Jun 18 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) (21:46 EDT -1d | 20:46 CDT -1d | 18:46 PDT -1d)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Devon Women v Ireland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Ireland v United Arab Emirates Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Ireland v Oman Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    3rd Match, Group A - Ireland v Namibia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    11th Match, Group A - Ireland v United States of America Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    18th Match, Group A - Ireland v Nepal Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    23rd Match, Group A - Ireland v Papua New Guinea Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    33rd Match, Group A - Ireland v Hong Kong The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    40th Match, Group A - Ireland v Jersey The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) (21:46 EDT -1d | 20:46 CDT -1d | 18:46 PDT -1d)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Durham Women v Ireland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 22 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) (20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 30 (50 ovs) (21:46 EDT -1d | 20:46 CDT -1d | 18:46 PDT -1d)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Wales Women v Ireland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (50 ovs) (21:46 EDT -1d | 20:46 CDT -1d | 18:46 PDT -1d)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Scotland Women v Ireland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    2nd Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Netherlands Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    5th Match, Group B - China Women v Ireland Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    11th Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel