Albert Morkel      

Full name Albert Morkel

Born August 14, 1950, Vereeniging, Transvaal

Current age 66 years 229 days

Major teams Southern Transvaal Country Districts

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Son - M Morkel, Son - JA Morkel, Son - M Morkel

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 1 3 3* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 42 26 1 1/26 1/26 26.00 3.71 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1990/91 - 1990/91
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:37 EDT -1d | 20:37 CDT -1d | 18:37 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:37 EDT -1d | 20:37 CDT -1d | 18:37 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days