Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jun 16 - Fri Jun 19 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Kenya v Papua New Guinea Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    TBC v Papua New Guinea Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    12th Match, Group A - Jersey v Papua New Guinea Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    17th Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    23rd Match, Group A - Ireland v Papua New Guinea Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    29th Match, Group A - Nepal v Papua New Guinea The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    37th Match, Group A - Namibia v Papua New Guinea The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    41st Match, Group A - Papua New Guinea v United States of America The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    3rd Match, Group A - Papua New Guinea Women v Scotland Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    8th Match, Group A - Thailand Women v Papua New Guinea Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh Women v Papua New Guinea Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel