Grounds / Boland Park

 
Boland Bank Park
Yes
Riebeeck Kelders End, Stables End
Boland
17:56, Sat Feb 28, 2015 (UTC +0200)
Boland Park
 

Records and statistics

India v Zimbabwe - Jan 27, 1997 Scorecard
South Africa v New Zealand - Jan 19, 2013 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2015
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
2016
Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs)
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

World Cup, 2003 - Netherlands v Pakistan at Paarl, 25th February 2003
Wasim Akram poses with team mate Yousuf Youhana after claming 500 ODI wickets
© Reuters
World Cup, 2003 - Netherlands v Pakistan at Paarl, 25th February 2003
Wasim Akram holds up a 500 sign after becoming the first man to claming 500 ODI wickets
© Reuters
World Cup, 2003 - Netherlands v Pakistan at Paarl, 25th February 2003
Wasim Akram appeals for the wicket of Smits
© Reuters
World Cup, 2003 - Netherlands v Pakistan at Paarl, 25th February 2003
Wasim Akram is embraced by wicket-keeper Rashid Latif after reaching the 500 wicket mark
© Reuters
 
View the full index of related photos »

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
28/02

Clear
Clear

Min 19° C
Sun
01/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 19° C
Mon
02/03

Sunny
Sunny

Max 37° C
Min 22° C
Tue
03/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 41° C
Min 20° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Cape Cobras v Titans at Paarl - Feb 26-Mar 1
Cape Cobras 308 & 341/7d Titans 175 & 129/1
SAf Invit XI v England XI at Paarl
Feb 17, 2016 (08:56 EST | 07:56 CST | 05:56 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »