Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Mar 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - United Arab Emirates v Ireland ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - United Arab Emirates v Ireland ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Wed Mar 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    1st T20I - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)
    3rd T20I - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 24 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI - Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Tue Mar 28 - Fri Mar 31 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri May 5 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v Ireland County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v Ireland Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri May 12 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri May 19 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 21 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Sep 13 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Ireland v West Indies Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.