Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 30 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 2 - Wales Women v Ireland Women Spytty Park, Newport
    Rain Late13° C
  • Mon Aug 31 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 2 - Scotland Women v Ireland Women Loxley Close, Wellesbourne
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Namibia v Ireland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    2nd Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Netherlands Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    5th Match, Group B - China Women v Ireland Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    11th Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel