Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 1 - Fri Oct 2 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    TBC v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs) (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    1st unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 7 (50 ovs) (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    2nd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs) (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    3rd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 (50 ovs) (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    4th unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 17 - Tue Oct 20 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    1st unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
    2nd unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel