Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri May 26 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Uganda v Oman Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
  • Sat May 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Uganda v Malaysia Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
  • Mon May 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Uganda v United States of America Entebbe Cricket Oval LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.