Champions Trophy / Players / Amol Jichkar

Amol Jichkar      

Full name Amol Manohar Jichkar

Born August 16, 1978, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Current age 36 years 200 days

Major teams Vidarbha

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Amol Manohar Jichkar
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 2 101 24 12.62 0 0 1 0
List A 8 6 1 38 15 7.60 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 633 385 7 2/50 55.00 3.64 90.4 0 0
List A 8 322 262 8 4/45 4/45 32.75 4.88 40.2 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 2001/02
List A span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Sep 6, 2000

Amol Jichkar, Vidarbha, Portrait

Amol Jichkar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days