Champions Trophy

Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Established 1937
Capacity 20,000
Sat Nov 11 - Thu Nov 16 1st Test - India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Established 1864
Capacity 66,000
Sat Dec 30 - Thu Jan 4 4th Test - India v England
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Established 1883
Wed Dec 13 - Mon Dec 18 3rd Test - India v England
Green Park, Kanpur Green Park, Kanpur

Established 1945
Capacity 45,000
Fri Dec 1 - Wed Dec 6 2nd Test - India v England
  Nehru Stadium, Madras

Wed Jan 10 - Mon Jan 15 5th Test - India v England