Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Tue Jun 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jun 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 2 (20 ovs)
    Australia v Pakistan Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs)
    Zimbabwe v Australia Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs)
    Australia v Pakistan Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    Zimbabwe v Australia Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Afghanistan v Australia County Ground, Bristol D/N
  • Thu Jun 6, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Sun Jun 9, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v India Kennington Oval, London
  • Wed Jun 12, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v Pakistan The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Sat Jun 15, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Thu Jun 20, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Tue Jun 25, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    England v Australia Lord's, London
  • Sat Jun 29, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v New Zealand Lord's, London D/N
  • Sat Jul 6, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester D/N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.