Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Australians County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Investec Test - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    AM Showers/Wind13 - 18° C
  • Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Investec Test - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Australians County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Investec Test - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Investec Test - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Australians County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) (01:39 EDT | 00:39 CDT | 22:39 PDT -1d)
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 (15:39 EST -1d | 14:39 CST -1d | 12:39 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 (17:39 EST -1d | 16:39 CST -1d | 14:39 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 (15:09 EST -1d | 14:09 CST -1d | 12:09 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Mon Dec 14 (14:39 EST -1d | 13:39 CST -1d | 11:39 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v West Indies Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 (14:39 EST -1d | 13:39 CST -1d | 11:39 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v West Indies Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 (14:39 EST -1d | 13:39 CST -1d | 11:39 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel