Australia / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 15 - Sat Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Pakistan A v Australians
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8 1st Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16 2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7 4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
21st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Australians
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) Only T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Match, Group A: Dolphins v Scorchers at Mohali
Sep 20, 2014 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
6th Match, Group B: Cape Cobras v Hurricanes at Hyderabad (Deccan)
Sep 21, 2014 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
9th Match, Group B: Hurricanes v Northern D at Raipur
Sep 23, 2014 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
10th Match, Group A: KKR v Scorchers at Hyderabad (Deccan)
Sep 24, 2014 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
1st ODI: S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 at Colombo (SSC)
Sep 25, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »