Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 29 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Four
    Bermuda v Denmark Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
  • Mon Apr 30 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Four
    Denmark v Jersey Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
  • Wed May 2 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Four
    Malaysia v Denmark UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
  • Thu May 3 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Four
    Denmark v Uganda Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Sat May 5 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Four
    Denmark v Vanuatu Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.