Indian Cricket League 2007-08 / Photos

The captains of the team participating in the Indian Cricket League (ICL)
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

(From left to right) Inzamam-ul-Haq, Brian Lara, Craig McMillan, Stuart Law, Marvan Atapattu and Chris Cairns pose for the camera at the trophy unveiling ceremony, ICL 20-20 Indian Championship, Panchkula, November 30, 2007


NZ v SA, 2nd ODI, Mount Maunganui
© Getty Images
Pakistan v Australia, 1st Test, Dubai, 2nd day