2014
Fri Sep 26 (50 ovs)
New South Wales Second XI v Afghanistan
Sun Sep 28 (50 ovs)
New South Wales Second XI v Afghanistan
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs)
New South Wales Second XI v Ireland
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)          
3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
2015
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)          
England XI v Prime Minister's XI
Wed Jan 28 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Final - TBC v TBC
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
01/08

Light Rain
Light Rain

Max 7° C
Min -1° C
Sat
02/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 12° C
Min -2° C
Sun
03/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 13° C
Mon
04/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!