2018
Fri Apr 20 - Mon Apr 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Lancashire
Fri May 4 - Mon May 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Yorkshire
Fri May 25 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Essex v Somerset
Sun May 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Essex v Surrey
Wed May 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Essex v Glamorgan
Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Essex v Kent
Mon Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Mon Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Nottinghamshire
Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Somerset
Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs)          
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Final - TBC v TBC
Wed Jul 4 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Sussex
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Middlesex
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Glamorgan
Sat Jul 21 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Hampshire
Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Surrey
Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Essex v Kent
Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Hampshire
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Surrey
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Essex v Worcestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.