2015
Sun Apr 12 - Tue Apr 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Essex v Cardiff MCCU
Sun Apr 19 - Wed Apr 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Kent
Sun May 3 - Wed May 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Gloucestershire
Sat May 16 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Surrey
Fri May 29 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Somerset
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Leicestershire
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Gloucestershire
Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Derbyshire
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Glamorgan
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Hampshire
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Australians
Sun Jul 12 - Wed Jul 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Glamorgan
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Middlesex
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Essex v Kent
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Essex v Lancashire
Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Essex v Warwickshire
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Essex v Nottinghamshire
Wed Aug 26 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Lancashire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
29/03

Mostly Clear/Wind
Mostly Clear/Wind

Min 4° C
Mon
30/03

PM Light Rain
PM Light Rain

Max 12° C
Min 9° C
Tue
31/03

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »