2015
Wed Jul 29 - Sat Aug 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - India A v Australia A
Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
Australia A v South Africa A
Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
India A v Australia A
Sun Aug 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
India A v South Africa A
Mon Aug 10 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
Australia A v South Africa A
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
India A v Australia A
Wed Aug 12 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
India A v South Africa A
Fri Aug 14 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
India A Team Triangular Series
Final - TBC v TBC
Thu Oct 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
4th ODI - India v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
30/07

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Min 27° C
Fri
31/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 37° C
Min 25° C
Sat
01/08

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 37° C
Min 26° C
Sun
02/08

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 36° C
Min 26° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »