ACA Academy Stadium
07:26, Mon Sep 26, 2016 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2016
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Maharashtra v Saurashtra
Sun Nov 13 - Wed Nov 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Karnataka v Rajasthan
Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Assam v Jharkhand
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group B: Maharashtra v Saurashtra at Vizianagaram
Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Group B: Karnataka v Rajasthan at Vizianagaram
Nov 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Group B: Assam v Jharkhand at Vizianagaram
Nov 29-Dec 2, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »