Auckland

Country - New Zealand

Aaron Redmond fell for 98
© Getty Images
Ronnie Hira is bowled attempting an unorthodox shot
© Getty Images
Paul Collingwood square drives
© Getty Images
Herschelle Gibbs was dismissed cheaply
© Getty Images
Azhar Mahmood took the first wicket to fall
© AFP
Kyle Mills picked up a wicket, but was expensive
© AFP
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui - Oct 2
Auckland won by 177 runs
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui
Oct 4, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Northern D at Whangarei
Oct 23-26, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 1, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 8, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »