KwaZulu-Natal Inland

Country - South Africa

Team Fixtures Team Results
Pool B v Griq West at Kimberley
Oct 2-4, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
v Griq West at Kimberley
Oct 5, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Pool B v Free State at Pietermaritzburg
Oct 23-25, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Pool B v Free State at Pietermaritzburg
Oct 26, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
v S West D at Pietermaritzburg
Nov 13-15, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »