• 37th match v Sunrisers at Visakhapatnam

      May 8, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 41st match v RCB at Bangalore

      May 11, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 43rd match v Kings XI at Visakhapatnam

      May 13, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 47th match v Daredevils at Visakhapatnam

      May 15, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 54th match v Guj Lions at Kanpur

      May 21, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 37th match v Sunrisers at Visakhapatnam

    May 8, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 41st match v RCB at Bangalore

    May 11, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 43rd match v Kings XI at Visakhapatnam

    May 13, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 47th match v Daredevils at Visakhapatnam

    May 15, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 54th match v Guj Lions at Kanpur

    May 21, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Rohit Sharma's unbeaten 60-ball 85 anchored Mumbai Indians' chase of 160, and helped his side to an eight-wicket win over Rising Pune Supergiants © BCCI

Players
  • In six matches, Mumbai Indians have tried out four different opening combinations in their search for the perfect pair, but so far, the returns have only been diminishing

  • A team management packed with former international greats may not be the ideal solution for the floundering Mumbai Indians

  • Play 03:38
  • Play 02:53
  • Play 00:32
  • Play 02:18
Players