• 2nd Match v West Aust at Perth

      Oct 2, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 5th Match v Victoria at Perth

      Oct 5, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 10th Match v Queensland at Perth

      Oct 9, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 12th Match v NSW at Sydney

      Oct 12, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

    • 15th Match v CA XI at Sydney

      Oct 15, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd Match v West Aust at Perth

    Oct 2, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 5th Match v Victoria at Perth

    Oct 5, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 10th Match v Queensland at Perth

    Oct 9, 2016 (11:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 12th Match v NSW at Sydney

    Oct 12, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 15th Match v CA XI at Sydney

    Oct 15, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Victoria's Travis Dean celebrates getting to triple digits in the Sheffield Shield final against South Australia © Getty Images

Players
  • Play 01:00
  • Play 00:20
Players