Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Feb 17 - Sun Feb 19 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    India A v Australia Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
  • Thu Feb 23 - Sat Feb 25 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v Australia Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 - Tue Mar 7 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Australia JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE
  • Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    4th Test - India v Australia Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.