2014
Sun Jul 13 - Wed Jul 16
09:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
2nd unofficial Test - Australia A v India A
Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs)
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
New South Wales v South Australia
Mon Oct 6 (50 ovs)
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Queensland v New South Wales
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs)
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Tasmania v Victoria
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
South Australia v Queensland
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Tasmania
2015
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
13/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 8° C
Mon
14/07

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 11° C
Tue
15/07

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 21° C
Min 10° C
Wed
16/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 8° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »