10,000
Yes
Northern Territory
Australian Rules Football
02:03, Wed Oct 24, 2018 (UTC +0930)
Traeger Park
 

Fixtures

2019
Sat Jan 12 (20 ovs)
10:50 local | 01:20 GMT
20:20 EST | 19:20 CST | 17:20 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Jan 13 (20 ovs)          
10:50 local | 01:20 GMT
20:20 EST | 19:20 CST | 17:20 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sat Feb 9 (20 ovs)          
13:15 local | 03:45 GMT
22:45 EST | 21:45 CST | 19:45 PST
Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The sun sets over Traeger Park, Imparja Cup, Alice Springs, February 15, 2014
The sun sets over Traeger Park
© Getty Images
The tour match at Traeger Park, CA Chairman's XI v England XI, Tour match, Alice Springs, 2nd day, November 30, 2013
The tour match at Traeger Park
© PA Photos
A fan looks at his phone, CA Chairman's XI v England XI, Tour match, Alice Springs, November 29, 2013
A fan looks at his phone
© AFP
A view of the action from the stands, CA Chairman's XI v England XI, Tour match, Alice Springs, November 29, 2013
A view of the action from the stands in Alice Springs
© AFP
 
View the full index of related photos »