• Group A v Baroda at Jaipur

      Oct 6-9, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group A v Railways at Rohtak

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group A v U. Pradesh at Delhi

      Oct 27-30, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group A v Bengal at Delhi

      Nov 5-8, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

    • Group A v M. Pradesh at Pune

      Nov 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

  • Group A v Baroda at Jaipur

    Oct 6-9, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group A v Railways at Rohtak

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group A v U. Pradesh at Delhi

    Oct 27-30, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group A v Bengal at Delhi

    Nov 5-8, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • Group A v M. Pradesh at Pune

    Nov 13-16, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

Most Viewed