• West Zone v Maharashtra at Vadodara

      Jan 30, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

    • West Zone v Mumbai at Vadodara

      Feb 1, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

    • West Zone v Baroda at Vadodara

      Feb 2, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

    • West Zone v Gujarat at Vadodara

      Feb 4, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

    • Group D v Services in India (venue TBA)

      Feb 25, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 07:27 EST | 06:27 CST | 04:27 PST)

  • West Zone v Maharashtra at Vadodara

    Jan 30, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

  • West Zone v Mumbai at Vadodara

    Feb 1, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

  • West Zone v Baroda at Vadodara

    Feb 2, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

  • West Zone v Gujarat at Vadodara

    Feb 4, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

  • Group D v Services in India (venue TBA)

    Feb 25, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 07:27 EST | 06:27 CST | 04:27 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - India
  • Also or formerly known as - Saurashtra (and Kathiawar)