Northern Districts

logo/flag
Northern Districts and a random superhero celebrate winning the one-day final
© Getty Images
Northern Districts defended their domestic one-day title
© Getty Images
Bruce Martin celebrates dismissing Colin de Grandhomme
© Getty Images
BJ Watling made 73 out of Northern Districts' 164
© Getty Images
Daniel Vettori with a trademark shot
© Getty Images
Brad Wilson on-drives
© Getty Images
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Otago at Wellington
Nov 23, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
v Central D at Napier
Nov 29, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
v Auckland at Napier
Nov 30, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
v Otago at Dunedin
Dec 11-14, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
v Wellington at Hamilton
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »