• 2nd ODI v India Women at Bangalore

      Jul 1

      NZ Women won by 3 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)

    • 3rd ODI v India Women at Bangalore

      Jul 3, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 4th ODI v India Women at Bangalore

      Jul 6, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 5th ODI v India Women at Bangalore

      Jul 8, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

    • 1st T20I v India Women at Bangalore

      Jul 11, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

  • 2nd ODI v India Women at Bangalore

    Jul 1

    NZ Women won by 3 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)

  • 3rd ODI v India Women at Bangalore

    Jul 3, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 4th ODI v India Women at Bangalore

    Jul 6, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 5th ODI v India Women at Bangalore

    Jul 8, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

  • 1st T20I v India Women at Bangalore

    Jul 11, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed