• Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

      Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

      Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Border at Bloemfontein

      Oct 27-29, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Border at Bloemfontein

      Oct 30, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • Pool B v Boland at Paarl

      Nov 24-26, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

  • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

    Oct 6-8, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Pool B v Easterns at Benoni

    Oct 9, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Border at Bloemfontein

    Oct 27-29, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Border at Bloemfontein

    Oct 30, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Pool B v Boland at Paarl

    Nov 24-26, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Country - South Africa
  • Also or formerly known as - Free State (Orange Free State)