• 6th Match v Hurricanes at Hobart

      Dec 26, 2016 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

    • 12th Match v Melb Reneg at Melbourne

      Jan 1, 2017 (18:10 local | 07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)

    • 16th Match v Syd Thunder at Sydney

      Jan 4, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

    • 19th Match v Melb Reneg at Melbourne (Docklands)

      Jan 7, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

    • 22nd Match v Strikers at Melbourne

      Jan 10, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • 6th Match v Hurricanes at Hobart

    Dec 26, 2016 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

  • 12th Match v Melb Reneg at Melbourne

    Jan 1, 2017 (18:10 local | 07:10 GMT | 02:10 EST | 01:10 CST | 23:10 PST -1d)

  • 16th Match v Syd Thunder at Sydney

    Jan 4, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

  • 19th Match v Melb Reneg at Melbourne (Docklands)

    Jan 7, 2017 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

  • 22nd Match v Strikers at Melbourne

    Jan 10, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Australia