• 3rd ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Dambulla

      Aug 28, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 4th ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Dambulla

      Aug 31, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 5th ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Pallekele

      Sep 4, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 1st T20I: Sri Lanka v Australia at Pallekele

      Sep 6, 2016 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (RPS)

      Sep 9, 2016 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • 3rd ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Dambulla

    Aug 28, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 4th ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Dambulla

    Aug 31, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 5th ODI: Sri Lanka v Australia at Pallekele

    Sep 4, 2016 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 1st T20I: Sri Lanka v Australia at Pallekele

    Sep 6, 2016 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: Sri Lanka v Australia at Colombo (RPS)

    Sep 9, 2016 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Teenager Lahiru Kumara earned a call-up to Sri Lanka's squad for the third ODI against Australia in Dambulla © AFP

Players
Quote Unquote
I think I've just hit water out there, the hole is that deep.
  • Sankaran Krishna: They were a competitive side in the '70s, but it's a pity that not all of their finest players of that era got to play Test cricket

  • Jonathan Wilson: The Authors notch up their second victory away from home, with a little help (sort of) from your correspondent

  • Play 00:58
  • Play 02:20
  • Play 02:33
  • Play 03:49
Players