Punjab Cricket Association Ground
Lahore
06:50, Thu Oct 02, 2014 (UTC +0500)
 

Fixtures

2014
Sun Oct 12 - Wed Oct 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Khan Research Laboratories
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Pakistan International Airlines
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Pakistan Television
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Quetta Bears
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Karachi Zebras
Tue Nov 18 - Fri Nov 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver
Group I - Lahore Eagles v Hyderabad Hawks
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Karachi Dolphins v Lahore Lions
Sun Nov 30 - Wed Dec 3
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold
Lahore Lions v Multan Tigers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
02/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 34° C
Min 24° C
Fri
03/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 35° C
Min 24° C
Sat
04/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 24° C
Sun
05/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 37° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group I: L Eagles v Khan RL at Lahore
Oct 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: L Eagles v PIA at Lahore
Oct 24-27, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: L Eagles v Pakistan TV at Lahore
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group I: L Eagles v Quetta Bears at Lahore
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group I: L Eagles v Zebras at Lahore
Nov 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »