Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Dec 25 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 28 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    2nd T20I Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel