Yes, May 2013
City end, River end
Balmain, New South Wales
06:43, Tue Sep 24, 2019 (UTC +1000)
 

Profile

Home ground of Balmain Cricket Club. Among representative matches at this ground, Australia played an Under-19 Test against India here in 1994-95, and New South Wales played host to the visiting Transvaal provincial team from South Africa for a one-day game in the 1997-98 season.

Fixtures

2019
Mon Sep 30 (50 ovs)
21:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
The Marsh Cup
New South Wales v Western Australia
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs)
21:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
The Marsh Cup
New South Wales v Western Australia
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sat Nov 16 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Sun Nov 17 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Nov 17 (20 ovs)
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Daniel Hughes was struck on the helmet by a bouncer, Victoria v New South Wales, Matador Cup 2016-17, elimination final, Sydney, October 21, 2016
Daniel Hughes was struck on the helmet by a bouncer
© Getty Images
Daniel Hughes was struck by a bouncer after which Nick Larkin was subbed in as a full member, Victoria v New South Wales, Matador Cup 2016-17, elimination final, Sydney, October 21, 2016
Daniel Hughes was struck by a bouncer after which Nick Larkin was subbed in as a full member
© Getty Images
Victoria and New South Wales players take the field at the Drummoyne Oval, Victoria v New South Wales, Matador Cup 2016-17, elimination final, Sydney, October 21, 2016
Victoria and New South Wales players take the field at the Drummoyne Oval
© Getty Images
John Rogers watches play under a smoke cloud caused by New South Wales' bushfires, South Australia v Western Australia, Ryobi Cup, Sydney, October 17, 2013
John Rogers watches play under a smoke cloud
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »