/ Players / James Duffy

James Duffy      

Full name James Alexander Duffy

Born June 25, 1983, Stockport

Current age 32 years 309 days

Major teams Cheshire, Leeds/Bradford MCCU

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 0/4, 49 Cheshire v Berkshire Alderley Edge 2 Aug 2015 Other
27, 0c/0s Cheshire v Cumberland Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
19, 1c/0s Cheshire v Northumb Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
36, 10 Cheshire v Oxfordshire Nantwich 17 Aug 2014 Other
8, 15 Cheshire v Wiltshire Salisbury 3 Aug 2014 Other
0/8, 12 Cheshire v Devon Sidmouth 13 Jul 2014 Other OD
4 Cheshire v Hrford Chester 15 Jun 2014 Other OD
- Cheshire v Lincolnshire Woodford 25 May 2014 Other OD
9 Cheshire v Shropshire Oswestry 18 May 2014 Other OD
33, 0c/0s Cheshire v Cumberland Neston 11 May 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:51 EDT | 17:51 CDT | 15:51 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:51 EDT | 17:51 CDT | 15:51 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:51 EDT | 17:51 CDT | 15:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days