/ Players / Stuart Milburn

Stuart Milburn      

Full name Stuart Mark Milburn

Born September 29, 1972, Harrogate, Yorkshire

Current age 43 years 214 days

Major teams Hampshire, Yorkshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Stuart Mark Milburn
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 27 28 6 292 54* 13.27 0 1 1 0
List A 19 11 4 54 27 7.71 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 27 4369 2497 53 4/38 47.11 3.42 82.4 0 0
List A 19 827 671 15 2/7 2/7 44.73 4.86 55.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992 - 1997
List A span 1995 - 1997
Latest Photos

1996

Stuart Milburn, Hampshire bowler 1994-1995

Stuart Milburn

© Hampshire County Cricket Club

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 09:21 EDT | 08:21 CDT | 06:21 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 09:21 EDT | 08:21 CDT | 06:21 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 09:21 EDT | 08:21 CDT | 06:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days