/ Players / James Knott

James Knott      

Full name James Trevor Knott

Born November 18, 1978

Current age 36 years 154 days

Major teams Tasmania Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

James Trevor Knott
Latest Photos

Oct 20, 2000

Portrait of James Knott.

James Knott - Portrait 2000

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:35 EDT | 12:35 CDT | 10:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:35 EDT | 13:35 CDT | 11:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days