2016
Fri Sep 30 - Tue Oct 4
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group C - Kerala v Himachal Pradesh
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Delhi v Karnataka
Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Assam v Saurashtra
Sun Nov 13 - Wed Nov 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Maharashtra v Vidarbha
Wed Dec 7 - Sat Dec 10
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group C - Haryana v Tripura
2017
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
3rd ODI - India v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 27° C
Thu
07/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 39° C
Min 27° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 39° C
Min 27° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 40° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »