2018
Tue Apr 10 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
Fri Apr 20 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
Sat Apr 28 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
Mon Apr 30 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
Sat May 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sun May 13 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sun May 20 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.