2016
Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
2nd Test - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Wellington
Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Auckland
Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Fri Dec 30 (20 ovs)          
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Wellington
2017
Wed Jan 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 12° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 16° C
Fri
08/04

Rain
Rain

Max 22° C
Min 13° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 22° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »