2017
Sat Nov 25 - Mon Nov 27
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
New Zealand A v West Indies
Wed Dec 27 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
Thu Dec 28 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
Fri Dec 29 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
2018
Sat Jan 13 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
4th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s
Mon Jan 15 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
8th match, Group C - Bangladesh Under-19s v Canada Under-19s
Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
16th match, Group C - Canada Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s
Mon Jan 22 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
9th Place Play-off Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
9th Place Play-off Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Thu Jan 25 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
9th Place Play-off Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Fri Jan 26 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
9th Place Play-off Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sun Jan 28 (50 ovs)
ICC Under-19 World Cup
Plate Final - TBC v TBC
Thu Feb 8 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women
Fri Feb 9 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Auckland Women v Canterbury Women
Fri Feb 9 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 01:30 GMT
20:30 EST | 19:30 CST | 17:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
Sat Feb 10 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Wellington Women v Northern Districts Women
Sun Feb 11 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Wellington Women v Canterbury Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.