2017
Mon Nov 6 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Jo’burg Giants
Wed Nov 8 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Bloem City Blazers
Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Benoni Zalmi
Wed Nov 22 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Stellenbosch Monarchs
Sun Nov 26 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Pretoria Mavericks
Sun Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Durban Qalanders
Tue Dec 12 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars v Cape Town Knight Riders
Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Tue Dec 26 - Fri Dec 29          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Only Test - South Africa v Zimbabwe
2018
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Dolphins
Thu Jan 11 - Sat Jan 13
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Namibia
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Eastern Province v Namibia
Tue Feb 13 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v India
Thu Feb 15 - Sun Feb 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Dolphins
Sun Feb 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Eastern Province v Gauteng
Thu Feb 22 - Sun Feb 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Titans
Fri Mar 9 - Tue Mar 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.