Jubair Ahmed      

Full name Jubair Ahmed

Born February 10, 1987, Rajshahi

Current age 28 years 74 days

Major teams Barisal Burners, Rajshahi Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 34 51 7 1116 89 25.36 2030 54.97 0 6 22 0
List A 30 24 5 516 89* 27.15 825 62.54 0 2 10 0
Twenty20 4 3 0 57 33 19.00 59 96.61 0 0 5 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 34 774 337 11 2/19 30.63 2.61 70.3 0 0 0
List A 30 173 136 2 1/30 1/30 68.00 4.71 86.5 0 0 0
Twenty20 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Apr 21-24, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Savar (2), Feb 8-11, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Mohammedan Sporting Club v Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club at Savar (3), Jan 4, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Barisal Burners v Sylhet Royals at Dhaka, Jan 18, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Rajshahi Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Apr 27, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0/10 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div Savar (2) 8 Feb 2015 FC
1 Rajshahi Div v Chittagong D Dhaka 1 Feb 2015 FC
54, 6 Rajshahi Div v Dhaka Metro Savar (3) 25 Jan 2015 FC
6 Prime DSC v Mohammedan Savar (3) 4 Jan 2015 LA
- Prime DSC v Rupganj Fatullah 2 Jan 2015 LA
- Prime DSC v PSC Savar (3) 14 Dec 2014 LA
11 Prime DSC v Mohammedan Fatullah 30 Nov 2014 LA
0 Prime DSC v Prime Bank Savar (4) 27 Nov 2014 LA
41 Prime DSC v Kalabagan CA Fatullah 24 Nov 2014 LA
15 Prime DSC v Brothers Savar (4) 21 Nov 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days