Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Golam Rabbani      

Full name Golam Rabbani

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 2 0 0* - 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 3 1 0 9 9 9.00 17 52.94 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 192 126 4 4/79 4/126 31.50 3.93 48.0 1 0 0
List A 3 3 120 97 1 1/22 1/22 97.00 4.85 120.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division at Rajshahi, Nov 20-23, 2005 scorecard
List A debut Rajshahi Division v Barisal Division at Rajshahi, Nov 19, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Mar 23, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32 Barisal Div v Chittagong D Barisal 23 Mar 2006 LA
0/43 Barisal Div v Sylhet Div Barisal 8 Feb 2006 LA
0*, 4/79, 0*, 0/47 Barisal Div v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 20 Nov 2005 FC
9, 1/22 Barisal Div v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 19 Nov 2005 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 22:26 EDT -1d | 21:26 CDT -1d | 19:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days