Usman Gani      

Full name Usman Iqbal Gani

Born March 26, 1964, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Current age 50 years 340 days

Major teams Vidarbha

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Usman Iqbal Gani
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 35 61 9 1714 140 32.96 1 8 23 0
List A 12 10 0 299 90 29.90 0 3 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 35 1286 745 13 5/115 57.30 3.47 98.9 1 0
List A 12 279 228 7 3/55 3/55 32.57 4.90 39.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985-1999
List A span 1993-1997
Latest Photos

Sep 29, 2000

Usman Gani, Vidarbha, Portrait

Usman Gani, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:28 EDT | 15:28 CDT | 13:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days